Kontaktuppgifter


Namn




E-post


Ali

Lazgeen

Bron

lazgeen.ali@storfors.se

Andersson Malena

Kurator

malena.andersson@storfors.se


Aspsäter Louise


 Bron


louise.aspsater@storfors.se


Berggren

My

Ma, NO, Teknik


my.berggren@storfors.se

 

Bergkvist Lotta 

Särskolan Lyan

liselott.bergqvist@storfors.se


Ekberg Högblad Linnea

Särskolan Lyan

linnea.ekberghogblad@storfors.se


Ekeberg Lars



4



lars.ekeberg@storfors.se


Fabbri, Tommy


6


tommy.fabbri@storfors.se


Forslund Elisabet


5


elisabet.forslund@storfors.se


Fromholdt Jesper


So, Idrott


jesper.fromholdt@storfors.se


Garcia Morales Evadys


Spa, Särskolan Lyan

evadys.garciamorales@storfors.se


Gutierrez Rachel

Spa

decysrachel.gutierrezmorales@storfors.se

Gustavsson Veronica

Lustgården

veronica.gustavsson@storfors.se

Günther Pernilla

Skolsköterska

pernilla.gunther@storfors.se


Hallström

Pia


Slöjd


pia.hallstrom@storfors.se


Hammar Helena


SvA


helena.hammar@storfors.se


Hassel, Gabriella


Spec.ped.


gabriella.hassel@storfors.se


Jansson

Åsa

4

asa.jansson@storfors.se

Johansson Charlotta


Lustgården


charlotta.johansson@storfors.se


Johansson Eivor

Elevass

eivorannelimaria.johansson@storfors.se

Johansson

Leif

Slöjd

leif.johansson@storfors.se

Kristoffersson Joakim


Idrott


joakim.kristoffersson@storfors.se


Kristoffersson Lena


Idrott


lena.kristoffersson@storfors.se


Kunelius Mona 


Ma, No, Teknik


mona.kunelius@storfors.se


Larsson Fredrik


Resurs


fredrik.larsson@storfors.se


Milne

David


Matte, No, Teknik


david.milne@storfors.se


Mossberg Torbjörn


NO-resurs, Ma Vargkullen


torbjorn.svenssonmossberg@storfors.se


Mossfeldt Marie


Bron


marie.mossfeldt@storfors.se


Mäenpää Sandra


6


sandra.maenpaa@storfors.se


Nilsson Charlotte


Skoldatatek,

SYV Studie- och yrkesvägledning

charlotte.nilsson@storfors.se


Nilsson

Malin


SvA 4-6


malin.nilsson@storfors.se


Nordgren Carina


Sv, Eng, Spv


carina.nordgren@storfors.se


Nyman

Sofie


Sv, Eng, Fr


sofie.nyman@storfors.se


Ohlsson Andreas


Musik 7-9


andreas.ohlsson@storfors.se


Olsson-Larsson Lena

6

lena.olsson-larsson@storfors.se

Quist Elisabeth


Ma, Bild


elisabeth.quist@storfors.se


Qvarfordt Robin

Sv, Eng

robin.qvarfordt@storfors.se

Rådberg

Erik


5


erik.rådberg@storfors.se


Svensson Annika


Hemkunskap


annika.svensson@storfors.se


Wennerström B Anneli


Teckenspråk och Vargarna


anneli.wennerstrombergenheim@storfors.se


Zetterqvist Elin

Resurs

elin.zetterqvist@storfors.se

Åman Torbjörn


Sv, Eng, Spv


torbjörn.åman@storfors.se


Österling Susanna


So


susanne.osterling@storfors.se


 

Kontakt


Länkar


Senast publicerad av Anne-Charlotte Buhre 2019-08-14